LES GETS IS BACK
Watch on
Redbull TV

UCI MTB World Cup in XCO and DHI

#2021 — From 02 to 04 July

Les Gets, in cooperation with the French Cycling Federation (FFC), welcomes a new round of the UCI World Cup in Olympic Cross-Country (XCO/XCC) and Downhill (DHI), on 02, 03 and 04 July 2021. See you in Les Gets from 24 to 28 August 2022 for the UCI MTB World Championships ! Learn more on lesgets2022.com

Logo Les Gets

Program

High
lights
13H59

FROM 02 TO 04 JULY 2021, LES GETS WELCOMES A ROUND OF THE UCI MTB WORLD CUP (XCO AND DHI)! 3 DAYS OF COMPETITIONS, CONCERTS, EXHIBITIONS AND ENTERTAINMENT ... FOR ALL MOUNTAIN BIKE FANS ! The XCO pilots will have one last opportunity to measure themselves on our land before taking off for the Tokyo Olympic Games. On the DHI side, the pilots will race facing the Mont-Blanc on a redesigned track full of surprises.

2021

World Cup
UCI Mountain Bike

XCO & DHI
2022

World Championships
UCI Mountain Bike

XCO & DHI
Logo Les Gets
Offers stay
Offers stay

20% discount on your lift pass

Book your stay and get 20% off your Portes du Soleil mountain bike package for 3 days or moreN°1 destination for MTB in Europe, Les Gets Bikepark is...
See more
Lift pass discount
20%

2021 UCI MTB World Cup Stay

Your 4 days / 3 nights accommodation from 190 € for 4 people!Book your stay now to take full advantage of the UCI MTB World Cup 2021 in Les Gets,...
See more
From
190€
All offers
  • Competition areas
  • PARKING
  • Side events
  • Village
  • Infos / Sale
See more
Stay tuned to live the MTB World Cup experience in Les Gets on social networks! Share your best shots with the hashtags #MBWORLDCUP and #WORLDCUPLESGETS, find them live on the event's social wall. To make sure you don't miss any news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube!
  • #mbworldcup
  • #worldcuplesgets

LES GETS IS BACK
Watch on
Redbull TV

Coupe du Monde MTB UCI XCO et DHI

#2021 — Du 02 au 04 juillet

Les Gets, en co-organisation avec la Fédération Française de Cyclisme (FFC), vous donne rendez-vous pour une nouvelle manche de Coupe du Monde UCI en Cross-Country Olympique (XCO/XCC) et Descente (DHI), les 02, 03 et 04 juillet 2021. RDV du 24 au 28 Août 2022 aux Gets pour les Championnats du Monde MTB UCI ! En savoir plus sur lesgets2022.com

Logo Les Gets

Programme

Temps
Forts
19H41

Du 02 au 04 juillet 2021, la station des Gets accueillera une manche de la Coupe du Monde UCI MTB (XCO et DHI) ! Trois jours de compétitions, de concerts, d'expositions et d'animations... pour tous les amateurs de VTT. Les pilotes XCO auront une dernière occasion de se mesurer sur nos terres avant de s’envoler pour les Jeux Olympiques de Tokyo ! Du côté de la DHI, les pilotes s’élanceront toujours face au Mont-Blanc, sur une piste remaniée pleine de surprises.

2021

Coupe du Monde
Mountain Bike UCI

XCO & DHI
2022

Championnats du Monde
Mountain Bike UCI

XCO & DHI
Logo Les Gets
Offres de séjour
Offres de séjours

-20% SUR VOTRE FORFAIT VTT !

Réservez votre séjour et bénéficiez de -20% sur votre forfait VTT Portes du Soleil 3 jours ou plusDestination n°1 du VTT en Europe, le Bikepark...
En savoir +
Remise forfait VTT
20%

Séjour coupe du monde UCI MTB 2021

Votre hébergement 4 jours / 3 nuits à partir de 190 € pour 4 personnes ! Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour pour profiter pleinement de...
En savoir +
A partir de
190€
Toutes les offres
  • Zones d'ÉPREUVES
  • PARKING
  • Side events
  • Village
  • Infos / vente
Voir +
Restez connecté pour vivre pleinement l'expérience Coupe du Monde MTB aux Gets, sur les réseaux sociaux ! Partagez vos plus beaux clichés avec les hashtags #MBWORLDCUP et #WORLDCUPLESGETS, retrouvez-les en direct sur le social wall de l'événement. Pour ne rien manquer des actualités, suivez-nous sur Facebook, Twitter, Instagram et YouTube !
  • #mbworldcup
  • #worldcuplesgets